Contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chapter Officers



DeShon Andrews - Chapter President


Sean Allen - Chapter Vice President




Mike Douglass - Recording Secretary



Randy McKenzie - Corresponding Secretary


Chris Jackson - Treasurer


Cedric Holloman - Financial Secretary



Ronald Stagg - Director of Educational Activities


Quincey Strange - Historian 


 Jason Douglas Lewis - Intake Coordinator


Brian Bailey - Associate Editor to the Sphinx


Charles Loeb


Charles Loeb III - Sergeant of Arms




 - Parliamentarian


You are here: Home About Alpha Chapter Officers